Fount of Information

Tocris社 Advances in Targeted Protein Degradation Virtual Symposium

このセミナーに関するご照会・お問合せはこちら

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_1.png

Webinar:

Advances in Targeted Protein Degradation

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_2.png

Registration Open

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_3.png

July 14, 2021

2021年7月14日

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_4.png

7 am PST / 10 am EST / 3
pm BST / 4pm CET

日本時間23時

Join world-leading scientists as they present their recent research and perspectives in the exciting, fast-moving field of Targeted Protein Degradation. This free symposium will cover topics from PROTACs, to LYTACs and DUBTACs, as well as innovative new research tools and techniques that are helping to advance the field.

Meet Our Speakers

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_5.png

Prof. Daniel Nomura

Professor of Chemical Biology, University of California, Berkeley

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_6.png

Dr. Gesine Veits

Senior Scientist

C4 Therapeutics

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_7.png

Dr. Andrea Testa

Head of Chemistry
Amphista Therapeutics

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_8.png

Dr. Katherine Donovan

Senior Scientist
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_9.png

Dr. Shanique Alabi

Scientist
Monte Rosa Therapeutics

Advances_in_Targeted_Protein_Degradation_Virtual_Symposium_10.png

Ms Green Ahn

Graduate student
Stanford University

Fount of Information は、新商品、新規取扱メーカーなどの情報をいち早く紹介するコンテンツです。情報発信のスピードを重視しているコンテンツのため、現時点で法規制や取り扱いを確認できていない商品、定価を設定できていない商品があります。ご要望やご照会を受けた商品について、法令整備や在庫の充実を図ります。